ACMO News Archive

May 1, 2019   News

ACMO Announces New Board Members and Executive Committee

The following members were elected to ACMO’s board at the Annual General Meeting on Friday, April 26, 2019:

Vincent Bennett, RCM

Catherine Murdock, RCM – re-elected

Harry Nielsen, RCM

Eric Plant, RCM

Sean Wilde UE, RCM

Benjamin Tabesh – Associate Representative

2019-2020 Executive Committee

Audrey McGuire, RCM – President

Dean McCabe, RCM – Vice-president

Catherine Murdock, RCM – Treasurer 

Katherine Gow, RCM – Secretary

Harry Nielsen, RCM – Executive Member at Large